[Album + Music] What Are We Waiting For + Unsung Hero – For King & Country

What Are We Waiting For + Unsung Hero - For King & Country

Download: What Are We Waiting For + Unsung Hero – For King & Country

Multi-Grammy Award Winning Gospel Music duo For King & Country drops a brand new album project for pre-order tagged, “What Are We Waiting For”, set to drop on March 11th, 2022.

“What’s been particularly beautiful about this album is that we were able to be home with our families while making it. We cannot wait to now taking more new songs on the road, to see you out there and make new memories with you all!” – Brothers Luke and Joel Smallbone says.

The thirteen(13)-track album serves as the group’s fourth(4th) studio project which includes songs like “Relate”, “For God Is With Us”, “Together”, and contains collective feature cameos from tour mate Dante Bowe, Kirk Franklin and Tori Kelly.

The gospel duo also offers up a song off the upcoming album titled, “Unsung Hero”; the most personal track for the duo lovingly dedicated to their parents, as they recall the sacrifices made and the example set by their mom and dad.

According to the duo, “Mum and Dad’s sacrificial love and selflessness inspire us to this day. It’s hard to put into words what they mean to us, but they are both truly unsung heroes of ours.”

“Unsung Hero” goes out to every mum and dad, as well as every child who sees a hero in their parents.” – the Curb | Word Entertainment recording artiste concludes.





1. Relate.

2. Broken Halos.

3. Love Me Like I Am.

4. Unity.

5. For God Is With Us.

6. Hold On Pain Ends.

7. Unsung Hero.

8. Harmony.

9. Shy.

10. Together.

11. Seasons.

12. Cheering You On.

13. Benediction.










See “Unsung Hero” Video Here:




Exit mobile version