Album: A New Thing – Beauty Obodo [Mp3 DOWNLOAD & STREAM]

Contemporary gospel singer-songwriter Beauty Obodo re-brands and re-releases her first album and retitles it as ”A New Thing,” now available on all major digital platforms. (click here)

The album which was originally released in 2013 and tagged “Behold A New Thing” adds a fresh look while featuring an additional track, “I Thank You Lord” to this repackaged version.

“A New Thing” is an amazing collection of praise and worship songs with a unique sound and message which are life-affirming, power-driven and impactful. From Contemporary to Rnb, African blend and Classical, this project will surely bless you.

Beauty Obodo has also hinted at working on new songs as well as videos, which she will be releasing later this year and through next year, 2020.

Album Link:

See “A New Thing” By Beauty Obodo Tracklisting Here:

1. Holy Lord God
2. Behold a New Thing – Listen
3. I Thank You Lord – Listen

4. Makpeme
5. Faithful God
6. Wonderful
7. Hallelujah We Sing
8. Omnipotent God
9. Thank You
10. Ovie
11. This Is Your Day
12. They That Wait Upon the Lord
13. Shining
14. Victory

Credits: Track 1, 2, 4, 7, 11 12 were produced by Award-winning Amb. Wole Oni,  Track 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, 13, 14 by Afor Ogidi of Malaga studio, and Track 3 by Chika Ahuche of Chykeyzpro Music Production.

Stream, Download and Purchase “A New Thing“: iTunes | Amazon | Spotify | Google Play

Follow On Twitter:
Like Facebook Page:
Follow on Instagram:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here