News: Aghogho Reveals “You Are” Album Tracklist And Preps For Live Concert.

Aghogho set to serve Abuja with another session of exhilarating praise and worship as she hosts her first-ever live recording concert.

Aghogho, who has consistently churn out amazing singles such as All The Praise, It Is You, Supernatural (feat. Atonye Douglas), I am Free (feat. Temple Nation) and her most recent single “You Are” (feat. Nikki Laoye), seeks to take her efforts a notch higher.

This time she takes it a notch higher as she hosts her debut “Live Recording Concert” which would feature renowned gospel artistes such as Mercy Chinwo, Freke Umoh, Nikki Laoye, BeeCeeMoh, Atonye Douglas, Einstein, Ella, Toks Nnamani and Laura Abios.

Aghogho - You Are Album Cover
Aghogho – You Are Album Tracklist

The event also doubles as the release of her debut album titled “You Are” which features Onos, Toluwanimee, Temple and Atonye Douglas.

It promises to be an awesome time in God’s presence.

Date: October 6, 2019
Venue: The Citadel & Towers (House on the Rock) City Gate Abuja.
Time: 4pm

Do Make it a Date and take note the event is FREE
For more info visit

Comment on this post below.

Follow On Twitter:
Like Facebook Page:
Follow on Instagram:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here