Mike Abdul Releases A New 20-Track Album “Iro Halleluyah,” Codename 20.20.20.

Download Album: Iro Halleluyah - Mike Abdul | Gospel Songs Mp3 Music
Download Album: Iro Halleluyah – Mike Abdul

Energetic creative gospel singer and Spaghetti records boss, Mike Abdul drops his fourth studio album tagged “Iro Halleluyah.”

The album comes after the successful release of the audio and video release featuring Tope Alabi.

Mike Abdul says that “Change your spiritual climate, cash your heavenly dividends, Open heavens, Divide oceans, Lift mountains, Halleluyah is the universal language of Victory.”

20 songs in the Year 2020, Iro Halleluyah, the fourth studio recording Album by Mike Abdul takes Gospel Music Lovers through amazing experiences.

With the Codename 20.20.20, this album is refreshing, groovy, exciting, reflective and is every Worshiper’s delight.

The album features eight other anointed minstrels with the artistic input of eight seasoned music Producers.

Download, Listen and Share with colleagues.

Comment on this post below.

Mp3 Download

See “Iro Halleluyah” Album Track List Here:

1. L’órúko Jésù [intro]
2. Iro Halleluyah feat. Tope Alabi
3. Toh Marvelous feat. Tope Alabi
4. Dance Alert
5. Ride On
6. Titilai feat. Florocka
7. Loke Loke
8. 30 Billion Halleluyah feat. A’dam & MoniQue
9. Possess feat. A’dam & MoniQue
10. Mike Is Grateful
11. Different Case
12. Who Can Love You
13. Dem No Be God feat. Babatunmise
14. Beautiful Again feat. A’dam & MoniQue
15. So True feat. Jaming
16. My Shepherd feat. Detoun
17. Stay With God feat. Segun Obe
18. Blood of Jesus
19. Yanga
20. Korede [outro]

Music Producers: Tolulope “Tyanx” Obanro, Florocka, Wole Oni, K-Solo, Phat-E, Puffy Tee, So Plain and Tosin Paul.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here