Download Album: My Destiny - Dr Mag | Gospel Songs Mp3
Download Album + Gospel Songs Mp3: My Destiny – Dr Mag

My Destiny Album by Dr Mag is a 12 track contemporary music project with lyrics inspired by the divine and made available for download on all digital stores.

This project, which many have described as the artiste finest contribution and release, feature different genres such as Fuji, Techno, Hip-Hop, Soft-Rock and Blues.

All songs on this album are written, composed, arranged and performed by Dr Mag himself, while Victor Enang deployed an excellent skill in production, recording and mastering.

With a desire to fill the universe with sounds of divine love and freedom for every soul, Dr Mag’s music has been greatly influenced by Don Meon, Kirk Franklin, Michael W. Smith, just to mention a few.

The Album is marketed nationwide by IYKE DE DON ENTERTAINMENT LTD, Located in Alaba Market, Lagos.

Download, Listen and Share with colleagues.

Comment on this post below.


My Destiny Album TrackList

1. All Back Again
2. Waiting for You
3. That’s the Way
4. Every Tissue of Love
5. Angels are Here
6. My Destiny
7. Excellent Love
8. Faith Working in Me
9. Reveal More Glory
10. Deep in Holiness
11. Praise Non-Stop (Instr)
12. TradeMark (Instr)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here