Album: The Revelation – Equation1 [Mp3 FREE DOWNLOAD]

Nigeria’s fast-rising gospel music duo best known as Iyke Davids and Ukay, Equation1, has finally released their highly anticipated debut album titled “The Revelation”.

The Revelation is a 10-track collection filled with new songs of praise-worship beautifully delivered by Iyke Davids and Ukay to bless the heart of every listeners. The album boasts their well received singles ‘Winner’, ‘Na You Be God’ and ‘Onyedikagi’.

All tracks were produced and mixed by O’Keys except track 7&10 which was produced and mixed by Smokeytunes.

With much excitement, the talented sibling-duo offer the new project as a gift to their fans and everyone for Free Download.

The Revelation Full Tracklist / Download Below:
1. GraceDownload

2. OnyedikagiDownload

3. Na You be God – Download

4. Ebube – Download

6. Winner – Download

7. It Belongs to You – Download

8. Chukwu idi Mma – Download

9. You are Good (CD Only)

10. Champion – Download

Download and Share with colleagues.

Comment on this post below.

Follow On Twitter:
Like Facebook Page:
Follow on Instagram:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here