Album: I Am That I Am – John Samuel [Mp3 FREE DOWNLOAD]

John Samuel releases his power-packed debut album titled “I am That I am” for free download and Purchase on all Digital platforms.

John has this to share about his long-awaited Album “This Album got its source of inspiration by the influence of the Holy Ghost.

It speaks about the awesomeness and magnificent power of Jesus Christ.

Furthermore, to reveal His true identity as declared in Exodus 3:14 when God told Moses “I am That I am” sent you.

It’s my desire and prayer that the songs from this album should minister life, transformation and educate it’s listener”.

Listen, Download and Share with colleagues.

Comment on this post below.

Purchase this Album ITUNES | AMAZON | SPOTIFY | DEEZERClick Link


1. Praise Song – DOWNLOAD

2. Made Like Him – DOWNLOAD

3. I Am That I Am – DOWNLOAD

4. Unconditional Love – DOWNLOAD

5. Kingdom – DOWNLOAD

6. Better Than This – DOWNLOAD

7. You Are Holy – DOWNLOAD

8. Power of the Mind – DOWNLOAD

9. His Love – DOWNLOAD

10. Deeper Love – DOWNLOAD

11. Grace – DOWNLOAD 
12. To Believe – DOWNLOAD 
13. Thank You Lord – DOWNLOAD  

Follow On Twitter:
Like Facebook Page:
Follow on Instagram:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here