L. Polete And The Melodians Offer Up New Album “Unfailing Love” For Free Download.

Download: Unfailing Love - L. Polete And The Melodians | Gospel Songs Mp3 Music
Download Album: Unfailing Love – L. Polete And The Melodians

L. Polete, also known as Lucky Polete, input efforts with his gospel band, “The Melodians” to release a heartfelt 14-Track Album tagged “Unfailing Love.”

The talented recording artiste, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, has been a consistent figure in the gospel space since the mid 90’s and also the leader of his Lagos based gospel music outreach, “The Melodians.”

L. Polete’s contribution to the development of the gospel music industry as well as intercessory prayer sessions have seen him convene the “Prayer for the Nation” initiative.

“Prayer for the Nation” is a prayer, praise and worship rally of intercession for Nigeria, which was inspired divinely through his song “Prayer”, one of the songs contained in the album.

“Unfailing Love” Album Track List:

1. Eze – Download
2. Jesus – Download
3. Ma Yin O – Download
4. Modupe – Download
5. Precious God – Download
6. Sweet Melody – Download
7. The King – Download
8. The Throne – Download
9. Tictac – Download
10. Unfailing Love – Download
11. Prayer – Download
12. Gbe Body – Download
13. Tamara Owoma – Download
14. Unfailing Love [English] – Download

Download, Listen and Share with colleagues.

Comment on this post below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here