New Album: Go Deeper – Toluwanimee

Toluwanimee, an anointed Gospel singer, who launched her debut album “Go Deeper” in April 2019, now offers it for download and purchase on online stores.

The successful album launch concert was graced by anointed music ministers from various parts of the Nigeria and beyond, who came to render support to the beloved in the fold – Toluwanimee – on the grand occasion.

This include the Lady of Songs Isabella Melodies who was the compere of the launch. Also, Gospel music minister Onos, Prospa Ochimana, Enkay, Dunsin Oyekan and Dieko.
Others include Gracia Michaels, Eunice Morgan, Jennifer Adiele, Sunny Pee, Preye Orok, Laura Abios, Pastor Ebi amongst others.

The 14-track album, including a bonus track, which boast of productions from Wilson Joel, Wilz, Sunny Pee, Niyi P and others, is now available at the vendors and for online purchase.

The album features revered music ministers including Freke Umoh on the previously released track 14 – “Ultimate Price.” Music minister Onos Ariyo featured on Track 7- “Worship You.”

Listen, Download and Share with colleagues.

Comment on this post below.

Get the album below: 
iTunes | CD Baby

Follow On Twitter:
Like Facebook Page:
Follow on Instagram:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here