Download Album Full Broken Record Travis Greene Free Mp3 Songs Zip

Download Album Full: Broken Record - Travis Greene | Free Mp3 Songs Zip
Download Gospel Songs Mp3 Album: Broken Record – Travis Greene

American gospel singer, Travis Greene finally drops his highly anticipated album project tagged “Broken Record.”

The singer who had performed on different stages around the world and released a few songs such as; “Good & Loved”, “Won’t Let Go”, and “Respond”; finally shares the album on all digital stores for download.


The 11-track album project reflects Greene’s omnivorous enthusiasm: He’s composed and co-produced songs that blend the collective vigour of mass choir call-and-response with praise and worship anthems’ unifying swells, singer-songwriter-style confessionalism, and an array of rock, folk, pop, and R&B.

Download Album Full Broken Record Travis Greene Free Mp3 Songs Zip

The billowing duet “Good & Loved” is particularly symbolic; swapping verses that convey a message of divine tenderness, Greene and Bethel Music’s Steffany Gretzinger bridge racial boundaries and music scenes.


“I call it going across the street,” Greene says. Another major source of inspiration is his experience co-pastoring a South Carolina congregation with his wife. “I think I’ve had my own misconceptions of people in the church being put-together,” he says.

“But the truth is that there are people in the church that are internally displaced. They’re broken and are searching. That was my position in writing this album – how God’s not intimidated by a state of brokenness, but rather drawn to it because it’s an opportunity for him to show forth his power and his strength.”

Here “Broken Record” Track List.

1. The Breaker
2. Great Jehovah
3. Good & Loved (feat. Steffany Gretzinger)
4. Steffany’s Prayer
5. Respond (feat. D’Nar Young, Taylor Poole, Trinity Anderson)
6. All Things New
7. No One Else
8. Won’t Let Go
9. Perform
10. Loved by You
11. Broken Vessels

Download, Listen and Share with colleagues.

Comment on this post below.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here