Download: TWC Gospel Collections 2019, Volume 1 - TWC Records | Gospel Songs Mp3
Download Gospel Songs Mp3: TWC Gospel Collections 2019, Volume 1 – TWC Records

A gospel centred entertainment company, TWC Records, has released a-16 track compilation album titled, “TWC Gospel Collections 2019, Volume 1.”

The album which is available on digital stores contains both released and unreleased songs selected from TWC Records Artistes and friends.

The compilation is the first on their stable and they promise to have more of such collections released every year.

Album TrackList – TWC Gospel Collections 2019, Volume 1:

1. Ikedi – Pastor Nonso

2. Jesus Did It (Live) – T’Keyz

3. Satisfied – Clarkson

4. Chidinma – Abel Success

5. You Are Mighty – Goodness Patrick

6. Praise Medley – Worshipculture Crew

7. Jesus, Son of God – Worshipculture Crew Ft Friends

8. Alade Ogo – Joshua Israel

9. Koseni Todabire – Joke Elizie

10. Ego’le – Tkeyz

11. Elo (How Much) – Khelechi

12. Yahweh – Joshua Israel ft Clarkson

13. What the Lord Has Done – Worshipculture Crew

14. Your Glory (Let It Rain) – Worshipculture Crew

15. Your Glory – Goodness Patrick ft Joshua Israel

16. My Helper – Worshipculture Crew

Download, Listen and Share with colleagues.

Comment on this post below.

Download Mp3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here