Gospel Music: Heaven Help Me – Zach Williams [Mp3 DOWNLOAD]

Zach Williams shares a new song, “Heaven Help Me,” accompanied by a lyric video heralding his album tagged “Rescue Story” due for release on October 4, 2019.

Along with the album’s debut single, “Rescue Story,” and “Walk With You,” all three songs are available now as instant downloads with the album’s pre-order campaign, which kicked off earlier this month at all digital music providers.

“Heaven Help Me” and “Walk With You” are just a couple of the songs that came to him when he looked back on his life during the writing process.

Zach shares, “So many times I was in the wrong places and making wrong choices, yet it was God who was keeping me safe, even when I thought he was too far gone.

Over the past few years, I’ve met all kinds of people just like me, people who are dealing with addictions, cancer, suicide.

Everyone has a different yet such a remarkable story. These are the people I write for because they are me. I’m the average guy out there struggling just like everyone else, and the folks who are coming to our shows don’t get a chance to share their own stories on a bigger stage.

I feel it’s a huge opportunity for me to write and share their songs.”

Rescue Story Track Listing
1. Walk With You
2. Less Like Me
3. Rescue Story

4. Stand Up
5. Slave to Nothing

6. Under My Feet
7. There Was Jesus (feat. Dolly Parton)

8. Heaven Help Me
9. Baptized
10. Face to Face

Download, Watch and Share with colleagues.

Comment on this post below.

Download Mp3

Follow On Twitter: www.twitter.com/amenradio1
Like Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/amenradio
Follow on Instagram: www.instagram.com/amenradio1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here